- (1) Agricultural Service Board
- a. Councillors Tony Bruder and Harold Hollingshead
- b. Alternate Councillor Dave Cox
- (2) Airport Committee
- a. Reeve Rick Lemire and Councillor John MacGarva
- b. Alternate Councillor Harold Hollingshead
- (3) Alberta Southwest Regional Alliance
- a. Shared between Reeve Rick Lemire and Councillor Dave Cox
- b. Alternate Councillor Tony Bruder
- (4) Assessment Review Board
- a. Councillor Harold Hollingshead
- (5) Beaver Mines Community Association
- a. Councillor Dave Cox
- (6) Castle Mountain Community Association
- a. Councillor Dave Cox
- (7) Chinook Arch Regional Library Board/Pincher Creek Library Board
- a. Councillor Dave Cox
- (8) Crowsnest Pincher Creek Landfill Association
- a. Councillor Tony Bruder
- b. Alternate Councillor John MacGarva
- (9) Pincher Creek Joint Emergency Management Committee (EAC)
- Councillor John MacGarva and Councillor Tony Bruder
- b. Alternate Councillor Dave Cox
- (10) Family and Community Support Services (FCSS)
- a. Councillor Harold Hollingshead
- b. Alternate John MacGarva
- (11)Intercollaborative Framework Committee with the Town of Pincher Creek (ICF)
- a. Councillors Dave Cox and Harold Hollingshead
- b. Alternate Councillor Tony Bruder
- (12) Intermunicipal Development Committees

## Town of Pincher Creek

- a. Reeve Rick Lemire and Councillor Tony Bruder
- b. Alternate Councillor Dave Cox

## **Municipality Crowsnest Pass**

- a. Councillors Dave Cox and John MacGarva MD of Ranchlands
- a. Councillors Harold Hollingshead and John MacGarva
  MD of Willow Creek
- Reeve Rick Lemire and Councillor Harold Hollingshead Cardston County
- a. Reeve Rick Lemire and Councillor Tony Bruder
- (13) Joint Health and Safety Committee
- a. Councillor John MacGarva
- b. Alternate Councillor Tony Bruder
- (14) Lundbreck Citizens Council
- a. Councillor John MacGarva
- (15) Mayors and Reeves
- a. Reeve Rick Lemire
- b. Alternate Deputy Reeve Tony Bruder
- (16)Oldman River Regional Services Commission (ORRSC)
- a. Councillor Tony Bruder
- b. Alternate Councillor Dave Cox
- (17)Pincher Creek Foundation
- a. Councillors Dave Cox and Harold Hollingshead
- b. Alternate Reeve Rick Lemire
- (18) Pincher Creek Emergency Services Commission
- a. Reeve Rick Lemire and Councillor Dave Cox and
- b. Alternate Councillor Tony Bruder
- (19) Police Advisory Committee
- a. Councillor Harold Hollingshead
- (20) Town of Pincher Creek Housing Committee
- a. Councillor John MacGarva
- b. Alternate Harold Hollinghead
- (21) Waterton Biosphere
- a. Councillor Tony Bruder
- (22) Highway 3 Twinning Development Association
- a. Councillor Dave Cox
- b. Alternate Councillor John MacGarva
- (23) Joint Funding Sub Committee
- a. Councillors Tony Bruder and Dave Cox
- b. Alternate Reeve Rick Lemire