#### **ASB**

• Councillors Tony Bruder and Reeve Dave Cox

## **ASB Appeal Committee**

 Reeve Dave Cox and Councillors John MacGarva, and Rick Lemire

## Airport Committee

• Councillors John MacGarva and Reeve Dave Cox

#### Alberta Southwest

- Councillor Rick Lemire
- Alternate: Councillor Tony Bruder

Alternative Land Use System Partnership Advisory Committee (ALUS)

Councillor Tony Bruder

Beaver Mines Community Association & Castle Mountain Community Association

• Reeve Dave Cox

Chinook Arch Regional & Pincher Creek Library Board

• Reeve Dave Cox

# Crowsnest Pincher Creek Landfill Association

- Councillor Tony Bruder
- Alternate: Councillor John MacGarva

#### **EAC**

- Councillors John MacGarva and Tony Bruder
- Alternate: Reeve Dave Cox

#### **FCSS**

Councillor John MacGarva

# Health Professionals Attraction and Retention

• Reeve Dave Cox

#### Highway 3

Reeve Dave Cox

 Alternate: Councillor John MacGarva

#### **ICF**

 Councillors Rick Lemire and Reeve Dave Cox

#### IMDP's

- a) Town of Pincher Creek
  - Councillors Rick Lemire and Tony Bruder
  - Alternate: Reeve Dave Cox

## b) Municipality Crowsnest Pass

• Reeve Dave Cox and Councillor John MacGarva

#### c) MD of Ranchlands

 Councillors John MacGarva and Tony Bruder

### d) MD of Willow Creek

• Councillors Rick Lemire and Tony Bruder

## e) Cardston County

• Councillors Rick Lemire and Tony Bruder

## Joint Funding Sub Committee

- Reeve Dave Cox and Councillor Tony Bruder
- Alternate: Councillor Rick Lemire

#### Joint Health and Safety Committee

- Councillor John MacGarva
- Alternate: Councillor Tony Bruder

### Lundbreck Citizens Council

Councillor John MacGarva

### Municipal Scholarship Committee

Councillor Rick Lemire

## Oldman River Regional Services Commission (ORRSC)

- Councillor Tony Bruder
- Alternate: Reeve Dave Cox

#### Pincher Creek Foundation

 Reeve Dave Cox and Councillor Rick Lemire

## Pincher Creek Emergency Services Commission

- Reeve Dave Cox and Councillor Rick Lemire
- Alternate: Councillor Tony Bruder

## Police Advisory Committee

• Tony Bruder

## Regional Assessment Review Board

• Vacant

## Soil Conservation Act Appeal Committee

 Reeve Dave Cox, Councillors John MacGarva and Rick Lemire

## Town of Pincher Creek Housing Committee

- Councillor John MacGarva
- Alternate: Tony Bruder

## Waterton Biosphere

• Councillor Tony Bruder

\*\*updated February 14, 2024